Parish Council meetings will take place in Datchworth Church Hall, starting at 7.00pm. (No meetings in August and December).

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2022

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesAppendices
Tue 29th Nov, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Tue 1st Nov, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Thu 29th Sep, 2022Parish Council MeetingView All
Tue 26th Jul, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 28th Jun, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 24th May, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 24th May, 2022Annual Meeting Download DownloadNA
Thu 28th Apr, 2022Annual Parish Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 26th Apr, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Wed 30th Mar, 2022HR Meeting Download DownloadNA
Tue 29th Mar, 2022EPCM Download DownloadNA
Tue 22nd Mar, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 22nd Feb, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Wed 9th Feb, 2022Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadNA
Tue 25th Jan, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Thu 13th Jan, 2022Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download
 Download
NA
Wed 12th Jan, 2022Finance Meeting Download
 Download
View All

Future meeting dates are subject to change.

Residents are welcome to attend the meetings (but do not have an automatic right to speak). If you wish to put a point to the meeting, please contact the Chair or Clerk of DPC at least 3 days before the meeting.

Annual General Meeting (AGM) – takes place in May. This is a formal meeting to re-elect the Chair and Vice-Chair and to delegate the councillor’s responsibilities. Residents are welcome but cannot participate.

Annual Parish Meeting (APM) – takes place between 1st March  –  1st June. All residents are welcome. This meeting is specifically an opportunity for DPC to report on its activities over the previous year and for the residents to speak openly to DPC.