You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesAppendices
Tue 27th Oct, 2020Parish Council Meeting DownloadView All
Mon 5th Oct, 2020Emergency Parish Council Meeting 5th October 2020 DownloadNA
Tue 22nd Sep, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 25th Aug, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 28th Jul, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadNA
Wed 1st Jul, 2020Steering Group DownloadN/ANA
Tue 23rd Jun, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadNA
Thu 18th Jun, 2020Extraordinary Meeting Download DownloadNA
Tue 9th Jun, 2020Comms Group Meeting Download DownloadNA
Tue 26th May, 2020Annual Parish Council Meeting Download Download (Draft)NA
Tue 19th May, 2020Extraordinary Meeting Download DownloadNA
Fri 1st May, 2020Annual Parish MeetingMeeting cancelledMeeting cancelledNA
Tue 28th Apr, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download (Draft)View All
Wed 22nd Apr, 2020HR Committee Meeting Download DownloadNA
Tue 21st Apr, 2020Comms Group Meeting Download Comms Group NotesNA
Tue 24th Mar, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Skype DiscussionNA
Tue 10th Mar, 2020Finance Committee Meeting Download DownloadNA
Tue 25th Feb, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download (Draft)View All
Tue 28th Jan, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadNA